Connect with us
Facbook Icon Button Twitter Icon Button Phone Icon Button
Nebraska Football

Nebraska-Purdue Time Set


Nebraska Football

The Big Ten Conference and ESPN announced Monday afternoon that Nebraska's Oct. 30 game with No. 25 Purdue at Memorial Stadium will kick off at 2:30 p.m., with television coverage on ESPN2.
 
The Nebraska-Purdue matchup is the first of three remaining Nebraska home games, including games against Ohio State (Nov. 6, TBD) and Iowa (Nov. 26, 12:30 p.m., BTN).
 
The full list of televised Big Ten games on Oct. 30 is below.
 
Noon ET/11am CT
Michigan at Michigan State – FOX
Iowa at Wisconsin – ESPN (time previously announced)
Indiana at Maryland – Big Ten Network (time previously announced)
Rutgers at Illinois – Big Ten Network
 
3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT
Purdue at Nebraska – ESPN2
Minnesota at Northwestern – Big Ten Network
 
7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT
Penn State at Ohio State – ABC


<< Previous Next >>